Not resolved
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
2 comments

I ordered 4 coffee cups.See photos.

Two cups came damaged. One cup broken and one cup has delamitation. Sent in request for help. They replied to submit pictures via an email, but that email informed me that I reached an unmonitored support inbox.

There is no way to conatct them, no phone info, etc. The following link: https://pro.teechip.com/contact/email. is worthless. In that link they state all claims are investigated and may be eligible for a reprint.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Hope this information helps! If you have any other questions, please reply back or visit our FAQs for an instant answer: https://pro.teechip.com/faq Regards, TeeChip Customer Service 88 dollars. No customer support.

Garbage products.Regards, Mike and Izumi Buckley - Huntington Beach, CA

Review about: Teechip Mug.

Reason of review: Damaged or defective.

Monetary Loss: $82.

I didn't like: Bad product execution.

Had an Experience with Teechip?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
TeeChipRep
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States #1334954
Teechip Verified Representative

Hello, sorry to hear of the frustration that you have experienced with your order. I have filed a claim on your behalf and someone will reach out to you shortly to help rectify your claim.

Anonymous
Huntington Beach, California, United States #1317981

I called the phone # you sent me.866-251-0432.

The automated process asks for a 8 digit order #. The order # is RL-10132-90625. So its impossible to connect. The phone also directs you to hot (0) zero for operator assistance.

Which there is none!No help - No Service!

You May Also Like