Most helpful review
New Reviewer
Update by user Aug 14, 2015

Sorry for the delay in updating. Fortunately, TeeChip did refund the money to my PayPal account. However, it took another email to escalations and three weeks to have my money returned.

Update by user Jun 02, 2015

After finally finding someone to submit a claim on my behalf, I was contacted by a wo...

View full review
View full review
72 comments
#1861561

I'm going through this issue as well. I placed an order using PayPal and received no confirmation with order # from tee chip.

I tried the phone number and no way of speaking to anyone or leave a message...it just disconnects.

I tried emailing using the address listed and it bounces back as not deliverable. I have not received my merchandise and now going to filea complaint with PayPal.

View more comments
Resolved
ID
#630560 Review #630560 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$26
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Ordered But No Order Number

I ordered The NECK CLOUD - CERVICAL TRACTION DEVICE - REGULAR on Saturday, July 2nd and paid with my Paypal Credit Card. As of yet I have not received a confirmation email from you with my order number. Please check status and advise asap and include my order number.

User's recommendation: Do not buy from facebook ads.

View full review
ID
#3734176 Review #3734176 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No response from a person
Loss
$55
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I DID NOT GET MY ORDER AND TRIED TO CALL THE COMPANY BUT EVERY NUMBER I TRIED WAS BUSY EVERY TIME I CALLED

I CANNOT GET IN TOUCH WITH THE COMPANY ABOUT MY ORDER. I ORDERED 32 DAYS AGO AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING. NOW I CAN'T EVEN GET IN TOUCH WITH THE COMPANY

User's recommendation: RUN AWAY FAST.

View full review
ID
#3726126 Review #3726126 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Not delivering as promised
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER OF THE SINK STRAINER

I ORDERED ON JUNE 17 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ORDER OR ANY SHIPPING DETAILS. ORDERED THROUGH PAY PAL

User's recommendation: I CAN'T CONTACT THIS COMPANY. ALWAYS BUSY SIGNAL. DID NOT RECEIVE ORDER.

View full review
ID
#3726106 Review #3726106 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pamplin, Virginia
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Placed order on June 20 2022

Placed t-shirt order for animal t-shirt promotion was get 5.00 off regular price which was 24.95 so price dropped down to 18.95 plus 5.00 shipping which brings it back to 24.95 I was charged 30.94 never got promotional 5.00 off
View full review
ID
#3701844 Review #3701844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice products
Cons
  • Unable to get ahold of company to resolve issue
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Not getting my order

Delivery time on your product suck 100% you ship my order on May 26 and today Is June 7 and still no order. Cant talk to nobody from customer service phone number you have does not work would suggest to anyone who is interested in buying your product not to buy. I feel your Company is 100% fake

User's recommendation: Not to buy from you.

View full review
ID
#3647036 Review #3647036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Auburndale, Florida
Pros
  • Easy order
  • Easy to pay for item that i never received
Cons
  • Not getting what i order
  • Provided a tracking number but did not mail package
Loss
$49
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

No order received

Original review updated by user Apr 12, 2022
I placed an order on March 15th for sandals. I have never received the sandals but my credit card has been charged for $35.98 I want to cancel this order and have this charge removed from my Visa credit card account. Please call me on 443934****. Thank you, Jo Ann Woltze

User's recommendation: Do not purchase from TeeChip.

View full review
ID
#3480691 Review #3480691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Skechers Sandals
Cons
  • Product not as advertised
  • Unable to speak with a person
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Order status. BT Sneakers ordered 3/17/22

Will not answer phone. Never received a confirmation. Where is my order. I cannot get anyone to respond to me on the matter.
View full review
ID
#3460825 Review #3460825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$41
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I ordered some BT Sneakers. On March 17

I have never received a confirmation or an email of the status of the order. When I call all I get is a busy signal. Please call me at 912441-**** with a response or reply to my email address.

User's recommendation: Answer your phone and email confirmations.

View full review
ID
#3460812 Review #3460812 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Savannah, Georgia
New Reviewer

Product quality

TeeChip - Product quality
TeeChip - Product quality
Received 2nd poor quality and color shirt. Decided that was my fate for purchasing from this company. Washed the sweat shirt with like materials in cold water and the logo washed off..

User's recommendation: Do not purchase any thing from this company.

View full review
ID
#3447297 Review #3447297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Big Rapids, Michigan
Pros
  • Loved the tee shirt designs
Cons
  • Unable to contact
  • Customer serice
  • Every phone number gives busy signal
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lack of info on order

Transaction #8262****UJ821045J. Ordered shoes on 3/14 (buy one, get 2nd $ off on both pairs). Paid using PayPal. No shipping nor tracking info available. Phone numbers for your customer service do not work. Want to cancel this transaction and you refund any funds received back to PayPal.

User's recommendation: I would not recommend doing business with this company. Order placed 3/14. Paid using PayPal. No tracking nor any response from company. None of their phone numbers connect to anything, except an immediate busy signal. Apparently this is a SCAM. Now have to contact PayPal to get a refund.e.

View full review
ID
#3420161 Review #3420161 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Aerosoles Shoes
Cons
  • No response from customer support team
Loss
$67
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Check on order

Have not received gray size 8 shoes sneakers that were ordered on February 18, 2022. Have no emails as to when they may arrive. Questioning possible delivery date please. Order number : 8AM04859ND819100W

User's recommendation: A charge of $30.98 has been placed on my Credit card. Yet I have not received my merchandise????

View full review
ID
#3378294 Review #3378294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Not actual reading emails
  • I never received the product
Loss
$31
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Payment refund

I know nothing about this company to rate it but have been trying to dispute this charge since January, and haven't had any luck with the phone numbers so there customer service is most definitely a 0 and I would never recommend them because of that alone only doing this email as a last result because pay pal is disputing the charge and I don't know what this is, I never received anything from this company.nono
View full review
ID
#3360879 Review #3360879 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Durham, North Carolina
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

Poor quality

TeeChip - Poor quality
Black boots I ordered in December and just received. Cheap and terrible quality! Would like a refund but never talk to anyone. Will never order anything from this company again and will advise others not too.

User's recommendation: Will not recommend.

View full review
ID
#3309593 Review #3309593 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint John, Indiana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Sent broken item and now will not pay return shipping

TeeChip - Sent broken item and now will not pay return shipping
TeeChip - Sent broken item and now will not pay return shipping
TeeChip - Sent broken item and now will not pay return shipping
Original review updated by user Jan 22, 2022
Ordered in Oct and delivered in Dec - 1 state away! Came smashed and when I wrote customer service I received no reply. I had to escalate to Paypal who then said I HAD TO PAY TO RETURN THEIR BROKEN ITEM! Its Jan now and still fighting for my $36! The magnifying glass for cell phone is what I ordered. It was mailed in a baggie with one old small bubble wrap as pictured. They mailed it 1st class which has no protection & did not protect the cheap plastic used (in photos). The item looks & feels cheaply made. Nothing like photos.

User's recommendation: DONT BUY THIS MAGNIFIER.

View full review
ID
#3279112 Review #3279112 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wilton, California
Cons
  • Feels & looks cheap
  • Will not pay return shipping for replacement
  • No reply when received broken
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing items!

Hello, I received my order today. A order was placed for a 4 pack but only 2 were received. Please send the missing 2 or credit the payment method for them. I tried to file a claim but it does not have an option for missing items plus it wants me to put info in for resizing, etc. I dont have that information nor does it have anything to do with missing items. I tried to call your numbers available but none were working. I got a busy signal sound on all of them. Please address this issue before I get my attorney involved and contact the BBB. It is wrong to give numbers that dont work, take money but not complete orders and direct someone to file a claim when it is impossible to do so.

User's recommendation: Be careful ordering. You don't get your entire order, you get numbers that don't work and no way to properly file for a claim.

View full review
ID
#3259134 Review #3259134 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Springfield Township, New Jersey
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article